Featured Events  Service Times

Episcopal Church
of the Advent

June 25 VBS Kickoff Lunch, 11:30am
June 26-29 Vacation Bible School
June 28 Wacky Wednesdays: VBS Volunteering and Movie Night
July 16 Mid-Summer Brunch
 

Pledge and Give

Summer Worship Schedule
   8:00am Holy Eucharist - Rite I 
 10:30am Holy Eucharist - Rite II
 

Weekday Services | Olney Chapel 
Monday-Friday at 8:15am
 - Morning Prayer
Tuesday at 5:30pm
 - Holy Eucharist and Healing Service
Wednesday at 5:30pm 
 - Evening Prayers and Reflections
Thursday at 12:15pm 
 - Holy Eucharist and Healing Service 

141 Advent Street
Spartanburg, SC 29302
Phone 864-585-2268
Fax 864-585-2202

Quick Links
Stewardship Videos
VBS Registration Form
Wacky Wednesdays Form
ECW Country Store Cooking Schedule
Parish Paper
The Bell Ringer
Memorial Forms
Diocesan Emergency Relief Fund

fb twitter ig youtube
directions-2 email member

 

2017 Vestry Members

 

Senior Warden 
Charles King (2018) | cking@otodevelopment.com

Junior Warden 
Martha Schwartz (2019)| mwschwartz@charter.net

 

Senior Warden-elect
 Melissa Johnson (2020)| mdjohnson0101@gmail.com

 

Vestry
 Ruthie Oates Bailey (2018) | ruthieoates@gmail.com
Graham Hall (2018) | hallgraham99@gmail.com
 Cathy McCabe (2018) | cmccabe@cityofspartanburg.org
 Robert W. Page III (2018) | rwpage@charter.net
Erin Strickland (2018) | emrstrickland@yahoo.com
Miller Brice (2019) | millerbrice@charter.net
David Bowdish (2019) | davidbowdish@bellsouth.net 
Witney Fisher (2019) | witneyfisher@gmail.com
Laurence Fritz (2019) | laurence.fritz@us.pwc.com

Nancy Gage (2020) | nsgage@bellsouth.net
Brenda Lytle (2020) | bsevans38@gmail.com

Travis Moore (2020) | travis@upstatelawsc.com
John Price (2020) | jprice@roebuckbuildings.com

 

WHO WE ARE
WHO WE ARE
 
 
 
 
 
 
WORSHIP
CONNECT
GROW
GIVE
SERVE
CALENDAR
REGISTRATION/TICKETS
NEWS & EVENTS
YOUTH
PRESCHOOL
ADVENT SHOPPE
Welcome

141 Advent Street
Spartanburg, SC 29302
Phone 864-585-2268
Fax 864-585-2202


 

Sunday Schedule 
7:45am
Holy Eucharist Rite I


9:00am
Holy Eucharist Rite II

10:10am
Sunday School 

11:15am
Holy Eucharist Rite I or II (alternating


Weekday Services | Olney Chapel 

Monday-Friday 8:15am  Morning Prayer
Tuesday  5:30pm - Holy Eucharist and Healing Service
Thursday 12:15pm - Holy Eucharist and Healing Service